Second Slab Registration Extended till : 7th January 2020. | Last Date for Abstract Submission of Post Graduate Prize Paper Category : 7th January 2020.

Welcome to MIDCOMS 2020

Warm Greetings from Drona Nagar : Dehradun,
It is with much pleasure, admiration and enthusiasm, that Uttarakhand State Chapter of AOMSI Hosting the 24th Midterm and 10th PG Convention of Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons of India On 26th March to 28th March 2020 at Dehradun.

I am delighted and feel privileged to welcome you all to the Devbhoomi Uttarakhand. The theme of conference is Gold Standards in OMFS. I would like to extend special warm welcome to the PG students, the future of our specialty who have turned up with great enthusiasm.

I earnestly hope that the scientific deliberation at this specialty conference will inspire our new Generation Max Fac Surgeons to set the high standard in the field of Maxillofacial Surgery.

Hosting an event of such mammoth magnitude calls for a team dedicated collages. Who have worked tirelessly to make this conference a success. I hope you have a comfortable stay and take back fond memories of the Conference.

Prof (Dr.) Vikas Ramola
Organizing Chairman

Dear Colleagues,
On behalf of MIDCOMS 2020 organising committee, it is my great pleasure to invite you all to this 24th Midterm and 10th PG Convention at Dehradun, hosted by Uttarakhand state Chapter.

We will have a great cast of speakers, and will be introducing new and younger talent from the country. The scientific program shall be designed to not only help in honing the skills of experienced Oral and Maxillofacial surgeons but also there will be plenty of opportunity for young surgeons and scientists to present their work alongside their experienced colleagues. The stimulating sessions shall encompass a wide arena of guest lectures, Research Papers, panel discussion, poster presentations, debates, plenary sessions and instructional courses.

Looking forward to meet you,

Dr. Samit Jain
Organising Secretary

Organizing Core Committee

Dr. Krishnamurthy Bonanthaya
Conference Secretariat

Dr. Vikas Ramola
Organizing Chairman

Dr. Amit Agarwal
Co - Chairman

Dr. Samit Jain
Organizing Secretary

Dr. Abhinav Jain

Dr. Atul Sharma
Scientific Chairman

Dr. Akash Arora
Scientific Co - Chairman

Conference Updates

We have dedicated support team

A1 Logics : 0824 - 4252005
( Working Hours : 09.00AM - 06.00PM )